Giorgia Bodini
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 7484
  • giorgia.bodini@unige.it
Laura Bonanno
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010353 - 8918
  • Laura.Bonanno@unige.it
Barbara Bongiovanni
Personale TA

  • 0103538671 - 0103538633
  • barbara.bongiovanni@unige.it
Mara Boschetti
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 7954
  • mara.boschetti@unige.it
Fulvio Braido
Professore Associato

  • -
  • Fulvio.Braido@unige.it
Brancati Carmela
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010 353-7928
  • dir-dimi@unige.it
Tatiana Bricco
Tatiana Bricco
Personale TA

  • 0103538979
  • tatiana.bricco@unige.it
Claudio Brunelli
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 555 2877
  • bc@unige.it
William Bruno
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 7913
  • william.bruno@unige.it
Roberto Bruzzone
Personale TA

  • +39 10 3537962
  • rbruzzone@unige.it