Cognome Nome Email Unità Operativa Curriculum vitae
Arboscello Eleonora eleonora.arboscello@hsanmartino.it U05 Scarica CV
Balleari Enrico balleari@unige.it U05 Scarica CV
Ballerini Filippo ballerini@unige.it U23
Barisone Giovanni giovanni.barisone@hsanmartino.it U20
Bertero Giovanni giovanni.bertero@unige.it U21
Bezante Gianpaolo gian.paolo.bezante@unige.it U21
Bruni Roberta roberta.bruni@hsanmartino.it U05
Casciaro Salvatore salvatore.casciaro@hsanmartino.it U06
Casu Massimo massimo.casu@hsanmartino.it U06
Cataldi Angelo angelo.cataldi@hsanmartino.it U11
Cecoli Francesca francesca.cecoli@hsanmartino.it U06
Cheli Valeria cheli@unige.it U15
Ciprandi Giorgio giocip@unige.it UU.OO.20 Scarica CV
Clavio Marino claviom@unige.it U23 Scarica CV
Da Col Anna anna.dacol@hsanmartino.it U05
De Pascale Angelo angelo.depascale@hsanmartino.it U14 Scarica CV
Diara Carlo carlo.diara@hsanmartino.it U02
Fiorio Maria maria.fiorio@hsanmartino.it U11
Gavaudan Francesco francesco.gavaudan@hsanmartino.it U06
Ghio Massimo mghio@unige.it U12 Scarica CV
Gnecco Giovanni giovanni.gnecco@unige.it U21 Scarica CV
Ioverno Antonella antonella.ioverno@hsanmartino.it U02
Massarino Fabio fabio.massarino@hsanmartino.it U25
Milano Vincenzo vincenzo.milano@hsanmartino.it U20
Mincarini Marcello marcello.mincarini@hsanmartino.it U20 Scarica CV
Murialdo Roberto roberto.murialdo@hsanmartino.it U01Scarica CV
Musso Natale Raimondo nrmusso@unige.it U14
Napolitano Armando armando.napolitano@hsanmartino.it U11 Scarica CV
Ottonello Luciano otto@unige.it U02
Parodi Nives marianives.parodi@hsanmartino.it U11 Scarica CV
Pizzonia Monica monica.pizzorni@hsanmartino.it U11
Ponassi Irene irene.ponassi@hsanmartino.it U01
Ravera Maura maura.ravera@hsanmartino.it U25
Russo Rodolfo rodolfo.russo@unige.it U25
Salvidio Gennaro gennaro.salvidio@unige.it U25
Setti Maurizio msetti@unige.it U07 Scarica CV
Sofia Antonella antonella.sofia@unige.it U25
Spallarossa Paolo paolo.spallarossa@unige.it U21
Tarchino Filippo filippo.tarchino@hsanmartino.it U20
Tixi Lucia lucia.tixi@unige.it U01