Tommaso Bonfiglio
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • 2806686@studenti.unige.it
CLAUDIA CAMPANA
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • 4256902@studenti.unige.it
Giulio Capponi
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • giulio.capponi@dimi.unige.it
Enrico Gianni Carminati
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • enrico.gianni.carminati@unige.it
Maria Grazia Ciardo
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • mariagrazia.ciardo@edu.unige.it
Giuseppina Cosulich
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • cosulichdisem@unige.it
Paola Cuccarolo
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • paola.cuccarolo@dimi.unige.it
Sara De Gregorio
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • sara.degregorio@unige.it
Daniela Garbarino
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • daniela.garbarino@dimi.unige.it
Elisa Gelli
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • elisa.gelli@dimi.unige.it
Moustafa Ghanem
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • moustafa.ghanem@edu.unige.it
Raffaella Grosso
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • raffaella.grosso@unige.it
Elisa Marabotto
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • elisa.marabotto@unige.it
MARTA NARDINI
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • 4098469@studenti.unige.it
Clara Nurra
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • -
Maria Elisabetta Federica Palamà
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • -
Alessandra Puddu
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • apuddu@unige.it
Francesca Puglisi
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • 2674993@studenti.unige.it
Federica Sardanelli
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • 2800668@studenti.unige.it
Samuele Tardito
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • s2906214@studenti.unige.it
Daniela Verzola
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • daniela.verzola@unige.it
Linda Zinoli
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • linda.zinoli@dimi.unige.it