Tiziana Altosole
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • 2910019@studenti.unige.it
Jessica Amarù
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • 3348787@studenti.unige.it
Marica Arvigo
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • marica.arvigo@unige.it
Marica Arvigo
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • marica.arvigo@unige.it
Ilaria Baiardini
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • ilaria.baiardini@libero.it
Tommaso Bonfiglio
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • 2806686@studenti.unige.it
CLAUDIA CAMPANA
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • 4256902@studenti.unige.it
Giulio Capponi
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • giulio.capponi@dimi.unige.it
Giuseppina Cosulich
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • cosulichdisem@unige.it
Paola Cuccarolo
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • paola.cuccarolo@dimi.unige.it
Sara De Gregorio
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • sara.degregorio@unige.it
Daniela Garbarino
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • daniela.garbarino@dimi.unige.it
Elisa Gelli
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • elisa.gelli@dimi.unige.it
Moustafa Ghanem
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • moustafa.ghanem@edu.unige.it
Elisa Marabotto
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • elisa.marabotto@unige.it
Claudia Martinuzzi
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • -
Asmaa Ahmed Ramadan Namatalla
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • -
Asmaa Ahmed Ramadan Namatalla
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • asmaa.namatalla@edu.unige.it
MARTA NARDINI
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • 4098469@studenti.unige.it
Clara Nurra
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • -
Maria Elisabetta Federica Palamà
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • -
Alessandra Puddu
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • apuddu@unige.it
Francesca Puglisi
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • 2674993@studenti.unige.it
Sara Rosellini
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • -
Elisa Russo
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • 4415226@studenti.unige.it
Samuele Tardito
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • samuele.tardito@edu.unige.it