Paola Altieri
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 0103537990
  • paola.altieri@unige.it
Adriana Bajetto
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 3533 8253
  • adriana.bajetto@unige.it
Paolo Bava
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 10 3537542
  • paolo.bava@unige.it
Maria Bianca Bertolotto
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • 010 3537564
  • Maria.Bianca.Bertolotto@unige.it
Laura Bonanno
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010353 - 8918
  • Laura.Bonanno@unige.it
Barbara Bongiovanni
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • 0103538933
  • barbara.bongiovanni@unige.it
Carmela Brancati
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 353 7928
  • carmela.brancati@unige.it
Tatiana Bricco
Tatiana Bricco
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • 0103538979
  • tatiana.bricco@unige.it
Roberto Bruzzone
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 3537962
  • rbruzzone@unige.it
Mario Cabras
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • 010 3538937
  • Mario.Cabras@unige.it
Gianni Caglieris
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010353 7923
  • Gianni.Caglieris@unige.it
Monica Campanella
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010353 - 7974
  • Monica.Campanella@unige.it
Paolo Canepa
Specializzandi

  • (+39) 0103358953
  • ematologia@unige.it
Valentina Careri
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 - 7781
  • valentina.careri@unige.it
Paola Contini
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010353 - 7984
  • Paola.Contini@unige.it
Sabrina Del Grande
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 7823
  • sabrina.delgrande@unige.i
Patrizia Fabbi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • 010 3537990
  • Patrizia.Fabbi@unige.it
Chiara Folli
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353-8985
  • Chiara.Folli@unige.it
Raffaele Fresa
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010353 - 7993
  • Raffaele.Fresa@unige.it
Giuseppina Fugazza
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010353 - 7962
  • giusi.fugazza@unige.it
Silvano Garibaldi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • 010 3537990
  • Silvano.Garibaldi@unige.it
Anna Garuti
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • 0105557256
  • Anna.Garuti@unige.it
Alessandra Leonardi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010353 - 7937
  • alessandra.leonardi@unige.it
Valeria Marini
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • 0103538884-0103538848
  • Valeria.Marini@unige.it
Stefania Merlano
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 3357828
  • Stefania.Merlano@unige.it
Silvia Minetti
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010353 - 7940
  • Silvia.Minetti@unige.it
Elvira Miramonti
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010353 - 8926
  • Elvira.Miramonti@unige.it
Paola Montagna
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 - 8617
  • Paola.Montagna@unige.it
Gilda Palma
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010353 - 8693
  • gildaplm@unige.it
Lorenza Pastorino
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010353 -8982
  • l.pastorino@unige.it
Rita Pitotti
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 5555830- 0103538924
  • Rita.Pitotti@unige.it
Federica Scaranari
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 353 8975
  • federica.scaranari@dimi.unige.it
Stefano Soldano
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • stefano.soldano@unige.it
Elena Trimarchi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010353 - 8914
  • Elena.Trimarchi@unige.it
Daniela Verzola
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • daniela.verzola@unige.it