Paola Altieri
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 7990
  • paola.altieri@unige.it
Adriana Bajetto
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 38253
  • adriana.bajetto@unige.it
Paolo Bava
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 7542
  • paolo.bava@unige.it
Maria Bianca Bertolotto
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • 010 3537564
  • maria.bianca.bertolotto@unige.it
Laura Bonanno
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 8918
  • laura.bonanno@unige.it
Tommaso Bonfiglio
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • 2806686@studenti.unige.it
Barbara Bongiovanni
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 8933
  • barbara.bongiovanni@unige.it
Carmela Brancati
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 7928
  • carmela.brancati@unige.it
Tatiana Bricco
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 8979
  • tatiana.bricco@unige.it
Roberto Bruzzone
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 3537962
  • rbruzzone@unige.it
Irene Caffa
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • irene.caffa@unige.it
Irene Caffa
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • irene.caffa@unige.it
Gianni Caglieris
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 7923
  • gianni.caglieris@unige.it
Paolo Canepa
Specializzandi

  • (+39) 010 353 8953
  • ematologia@unige.it
Valentina Careri
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 3537781, (+39) 010 3533428 (Scuola di Scienze Mediche e Farmaceutiche)
  • valentina.careri@unige.it
Gabriella Cirmena
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • gabriella.cirmena@unige.it
Paola Contini
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 7984
  • paola.contini@unige.it
Sabrina Del Grande
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 7823
  • sabrina.delgrande@unige.it
Patrizia Fabbi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • 010 3537990
  • patrizia.fabbi@unige.it
Francesca Ferrera
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • fferrera@unige.it
Chiara Folli
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 8985
  • chiara.folli@unige.it
Raffaele Fresa
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 7993
  • raffaele.fresa@unige.it
Giuseppina Fugazza
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 7962
  • giusi.fugazza@unige.it
Maurizio Gallo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • maurizio.gallo@unige.it
Silvano Garibaldi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 7990
  • silvano.garibaldi@unige.it
Anna Garuti
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • 0105557256
  • anna.garuti@unige.it
Alessandra Leonardi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 7937
  • alessandra.leonardi@unige.it
Valeria Marini
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • 0103538884-0103538848
  • valeria.marini@unige.it
Stefania Merlano
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 7828
  • stefania.merlano@unige.it
Silvia Minetti
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 7940
  • silvia.minetti@unige.it
Elvira Miramonti
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 8926
  • elvira.miramonti@unige.it
Paola Montagna
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 8617 Clinica Reumatologica - Laboratorio
  • paola.montagna@unige.it
Lorenza Pastorino
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 8982
  • l.pastorino@unige.it
Rita Pitotti
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 5555830
  • rita.pitotti@unige.it
Alessandra Puddu
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • apuddu@unige.it
Federica Scaranari
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 353 8975
  • federica.scaranari@dimi.unige.it
Stefano Soldano
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • stefano.soldano@unige.it
Debora Soncini
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • 2663915@studenti.unige.it
Debora Soncini
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • debora.soncini@unige.it
Elena Trimarchi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 8937
  • elena.trimarchi@unige.it