Eleonora Allavena
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Jessica Amarù
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • 3348787@studenti.unige.it
Francesco Bagnasco
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 3667051@studenti.unige.it
Giulia Bartalucci
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Nadia Bernardi
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Nadia Bernardi
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Consuelo Borgarelli
Dottorandi

  • -
  • consuelo.borgarelli@unige.it
Consuelo Borgarelli
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Matteo Borro
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 3268849@studenti.unige.it
Elisabetta Bussalino
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 3225334@studenti.unige.it
Francesca Cappadona
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 3113178@studenti.unige.it
CARLO CATTRINI
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3899908@studenti.unige.it
FRANCESCO COCCHIARA
Specializzandi

  • -
  • 3902176@studenti.unige.it
Anna Laura Cremonini
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Martina Dameri
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
CARLOTTA DELL'AQUILA
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 4153393@studenti.unige.it
Francesca Delucchi
Dottorandi

  • -
  • francesca.delucchi@edu.unige.it
Francesca Delucchi
Dottorandi

  • -
  • francesca.delucchi@edu.unige.it
Maria Giulia Demarzo
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 4375933@studenti.unige.it
Matteo Ferrando
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 3105698@studenti.unige.it
Jorge Franco
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Stefano Gay
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 3247509@studenti.unige.it
Moustafa Ghanem
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • moustafa.ghanem@edu.unige.it
Fabio Guolo
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • fabio.guolo@unige.it
Edoardo Isnaldi
Dottorandi

  • -
  • edoardo.isnaldi@dimi.unige.it
Edoardo La Porta
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Luca Liberale
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • luca.liberale@unige.it
Roberta Miceli
Specializzandi

  • -
  • robertamiceli@hotmail.com
Giovanni Novi
Dottorandi

  • -
  • giovanninovi@gmail.com
Laura Panaro
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 2921855@studenti.unige.it
Angelica Persia
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Maria Corina Plaz Torres
Dottorandi

  • -
  • mariacorina.plaztorres@edu.unige.it
Francesco Ravera
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Francesco Ravera
Dottorandi

  • -
  • francesco.ravera@edu.unige.it
Sara Elena Rebuzzi
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 4235190@studenti.unige.it
Simona Reina
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 2806015@studenti.unige.it
Giulia Rivoli
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 2916026@studenti.unige.it
Anna Claudia Romeo
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Abbirami Sathappan
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Abbirami Sathappan
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Elise Semerena
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Domenico Soriero
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 2913342@studenti.unige.it
Marco Tagliamento
Dottorandi

  • -
  • marco.tagliamento@edu.unige.it
Enrica Teresa Tanda
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Irene Vanni
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -