Manrico Balbi
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 555 5822
  • manrico.balbi@unige.it
Federica Barbieri
Federica Barbieri
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 8855/8884
  • federica.barbieri@unige.it
Davide Bedognetti
Professori associati

  • -
  • -
Fulvio Braido
Professori associati

  • 0103351059
  • Fulvio.Braido@unige.it
Marco Canepa
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 555 2707
  • marco.canepa@unige.it
Michele Cea
Professori associati

  • 010 357970
  • michele.cea@unige.it
Lucia Del Mastro
Professori associati

  • -
  • lucia.delmastro@unige.it
Pasquale Esposito
Professori associati

  • -
  • pasquale.esposito@unige.it
Francesca Mattioli
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 8850
  • fmattiol@unige.it
Fiammetta Monacelli
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 3351055
  • fiammetta.monacelli@unige.it
Giuseppe Murdaca
Giuseppe Murdaca
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 7924
  • giuseppe.murdaca@unige.it
Simone Negrini
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 3351061
  • simone.negrini@unige.it
Aldo Pende
Professori associati

  • +39 010 353 7524
  • apende@unige.it
Antonino Picciotto
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 8992
  • picciott@unige.it
Livia Pisciotta
Professori associati

  • 0103538689
  • livia.pisciotta@unige.it
Carmen Pizzorni
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 8669
  • carmen.pizzorni@unige.it
Alberto Sulli
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 38710
  • albertosulli@unige.it
Massimo Tabaton
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 7064
  • mtabaton@unige.it
Francesca Chiara Viazzi
Professori associati

  • +39 0103538496
  • Francesca.Chiara.Viazzi@unige.it
Patrizia Zentilin
Professori associati

  • 010 353 7532
  • pzentilin@unige.it