Pietro Ameri
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 8928
  • pietro.ameri@unige.it
Manrico Balbi
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 7922
  • manrico.balbi@unige.it
Federica Barbieri
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 8884
  • federica.barbieri@unige.it
Davide Bedognetti
Professori associati

  • -
  • -
Fulvio Braido
Professori associati

  • 0103351059
  • fulvio.braido@unige.it
William Bruno
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 7913
  • william.bruno@unige.it
Marco Canepa
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • (+39) 010 555 2707
  • marco.canepa@unige.it
Michele Cea
Professori associati

  • 010 357970
  • michele.cea@unige.it
Lucia Del Mastro
Professori associati

  • -
  • lucia.delmastro@unige.it
Pasquale Esposito
Professori associati

  • -
  • pasquale.esposito@unige.it
Daniela Fenoglio
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 7851
  • daniela.fenoglio@unige.it
Davide Carlo Maggi
Professori associati

  • -
  • davide.maggi@unige.it
Davide Maggi
Professori associati

  • -
  • davide.maggi@unige.it
Francesca Mattioli
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 8850
  • fmattiol@unige.it
Fiammetta Monacelli
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 3351055
  • fiammetta.monacelli@unige.it
Giuseppe Murdaca
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 7924
  • giuseppe.murdaca@unige.it
Simone Negrini
Professori associati

  • 010 33 51061
  • negrini@unige.it
Sabrina Paolino
Professori associati

  • 0103351062
  • sabrina.paolino@unige.it
Aldo Pende
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 7524
  • apende@unige.it
Antonino Picciotto
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 8992
  • picciott@unige.it
Livia Pisciotta
Professori associati

  • 0103538689
  • livia.pisciotta@unige.it
Carmen Pizzorni
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 8669
  • carmen.pizzorni@unige.it
Alberto Sulli
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 38710
  • albertosulli@unige.it
Massimo Tabaton
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 7064
  • mtabaton@neurologia.unige.it
Francesca Chiara Viazzi
Professori associati

  • +39 0103538496
  • francesca.chiara.viazzi@unige.it
Patrizia Zentilin
Professori associati

  • 010 353 7532
  • patrizia.zentilin@unige.it