Alberto Ballestrero
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 353 8668
  • aballestrero@unige.it
Francesco Boccardo
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 555 4255
  • f.boccardo@unige.it
Giorgio Canonica
Professori ordinari

  • +39 010 353 8931
  • canonica@unige.it
Renzo Cordera
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 353 8947
  • record@unige.it
Maurizio Cutolo
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 353 7994
  • mcutolo@unige.it
Raffaele De Palma
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • raffaele.depalma@unige.it
Giacomo Deferrari
Professori ordinari

  • +39 010 353 7972
  • deferrar@unige.it
Diego Ferone
Diego Ferone
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 3537946
  • ferone@unige.it
Gilberto Filaci
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 353 8984
  • gfilaci@unige.it
Tullio Florio
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 353 8806
  • tullio.florio@unige.it
Giacomo Garibotto
Professori ordinari

  • +39 010 353 8989
  • gari@unige.it
Paola Ghiorzo
Paola Ghiorzo
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 353 8949
  • paola.ghiorzo@unige.it
Edoardo Giovanni Giannini
Professori ordinari

  • +39 010 353 7950
  • egiannini@unige.it
Roberto Lemoli
Professori ordinari

  • +39 010 3358978
  • roberto.lemoli@unige.it
Maria Antonietta Martelli
Professori ordinari

  • +39 010 353 8807
  • amartell@unige.it
Fabrizio Montecucco
Fabrizio Montecucco
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 3351054
  • fabrizio.montecucco@unige.it
Alessio Nencioni
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 353 8990
  • alessio.nencioni@unige.it
Giovanni Passalacqua
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 353 8908 / (+39) 010 555 35 76
  • giovanni.passalacqua@unige.it
Roberto Pontremoli
Professori ordinari

  • tel. 347 302 2987
  • roberto.pontremoli@unige.it
Italo Porto
Professori ordinari

  • 0103351057
  • italo.porto@unige.it
Vincenzo Savarino
Professori ordinari

  • +39 010 353 8956
  • vsavarin@unige.it