Filippo Arcidiacono
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • filippo.arcidiacono@unige.it
Marica Arvigo
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • marica.arvigo@unige.it
Marcello Bagnasco
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 7979
  • marcello.bagnasco@unige.it
Carlo Barabino
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Carlo Barabino
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • carlo.barabino@edu.unige.it
Umberto Benatti
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 8150 (studio), (+39) 010 353 38037 (Serv. Prevenzione e Protezione)
  • benatti@unige.it
Gian Paolo Bezante
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • gian.paolo.bezante@unige.it
Francesco Boccardo
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 555 4256
  • francesco.boccardo@emeriti.unige.it
Consuelo Borgarelli
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • consuelo.borgarelli@unige.it
Matilde Borriello
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • matilde.borriello@unige.it
Marta Bovio
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • s2562090@studenti.unige.it
Iole Brunetti
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • iole.brunetti@medicina.unige.it
Giovanni Calza
Professori a contratto

  • -
Claudio Canale
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • claudiocanale@libero.it
Giuseppe Cittadini
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • giuseppe.cittadini@hsanmaritno.it
Carla Cogo
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 8186
  • cogo@unige.it
Massimo Cordone
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • massimo.cordone@edu.unige.it
Miriam Cornicelli
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2895620@studenti.unige.it
Antonio Eugenio Costigliolo
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • aecostigliolo@gmail.com
Antonio Eugenio Costigliolo
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • aecostigliolo@gmail.com
Anna Laura Cremonini
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Gabriele Crimi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • gabrielecrimi@gmai.com
Ombretta Cutuli
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2701141@studenti.unige.it
GIOVANNI D'AMBROSIO
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • giovanni.dambrosio@medicina.unige.it
Anna Da Col
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Luigi De Salvo
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 7348
  • desalvo@unige.it
Roberta Della Bona
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • robertadellabona@gmail.com
Paolo Di Donna
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • didonnapaolo11@gmail.com
Gabriele Gaggero
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Giacomo Garibotto
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 8989
  • gari@unige.it
Massimo Giusti
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 7953
  • magius@unige.it
Andrea Guastalla
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • s2703121@studenti.unige.it
ANGELO INSORSI
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • angelo.insorsi@edu.unige.it
Paola Alessia Lampugnani
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • paola.alessia.lampugnani@edu.unige.it
Claudio Launo
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 7203
  • claudio.launo@unige.it
Eleonora Martino
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • eleonora.martino@dimi.unige.it
Alberto Menozzi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Angelo Claudio Molinari
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • aclaudiomolinari@gaslini.org
Luciano Moresco
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 5600 863
  • luciano.moresco@unige.it
Enrico Parodi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • enparodi@libero.it
Guido Parodi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • parodiguido@gmail.com
Laura Pecori
Professori a contratto

  • -
Antonietta Piana
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 8611
  • piana@unige.it
Rossana Polizzi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • rossana.polizzi@edu.unige.it
Giacomo Pongiglione
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • gipongi@hotmail.com
Francesco Puppo
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 8691
  • puppof@unige.it
Daniela Rebora
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Manuela Risso
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • manuela.risso@outlook.it
Emanuele Romairone
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • emanuele.romairone@asl3.liguria.it
Federico Santolini
Professori a contratto

  • -
Stefano Sartini
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Vincenzo Savarino
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 353 8956
  • vsavarin@unige.it
Stefano Scabini
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • stefanoscabini@libero.it
Giovanni Battista Secco
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 7274
  • giovanni.battista.secco@unige.it
Sara Seitun
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
FRANCESCA TAGLIOTTI
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2316778@studenti.unige.it
Fabio Tarantino
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • s2068530@studenti.unige.it
Michele Tosato
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • michele.tosato@edu.unige.it
Lucia Valentini
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • lucia.valentini@edu.unige.it
Giorgio Luciano Viviani
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 8951
  • vivianig@unige.it
Antonio Zingarelli
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • antonio.zingarelli@medicina.unige.it
Cinzia Zucchi
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 56362695
  • cinzia.zucchi@unige.it