Giovanni Adami
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 33 51052
  • adami@unige.it
Filippo Arcidiacono
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • filippo.arcidiacono@unige.it
Marica Arvigo
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • marica.arvigo@unige.it
Marcello Bagnasco
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 7979
  • bagnasco@csita.unige.it
Carlo Barabino
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • carlo.barabino@edu.unige.it
Carlo Barabino
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Umberto Benatti
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 8150 (studio), (+39) 010 353 38037 (Serv. Prevenzione e Protezione)
  • benatti@unige.it
Matilde Borriello
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • matilde.borriello@unige.it
Marta Bovio
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • s2562090@studenti.unige.it
Claudio Brunelli
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010555 - 2877
  • bc@unige.it
Iole Brunetti
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • iole.brunetti@medicina.unige.it
Giovanni Calza
Professori a contratto

  • -
Claudio Canale
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • claudiocanale@libero.it
Micaela Caserza Magro
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • micaela.caserza@unige.it
Renzo Cordera
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 8947
  • record@unige.it
Massimo Cordone
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • massimo.cordone@edu.unige.it
Miriam Cornicelli
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2895620@studenti.unige.it
Antonio Eugenio Costigliolo
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • aecostigliolo@gmail.com
Antonio Eugenio Costigliolo
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • aecostigliolo@gmail.com
GIOVANNI D'AMBROSIO
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • giovanni.dambrosio@medicina.unige.it
Franco Dallegri
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 8996
  • franco.dallegri@unige.it
Luigi De Salvo
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 7348
  • desalvo@unige.it
Gabriele Gaggero
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Giacomo Garibotto
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 8989
  • gari@unige.it
Fabio Enzo Gianiorio
Professori a contratto

  • -
Massimo Giusti
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 7953
  • magius@unige.it
Giorgio Grasselli
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • giorgio.grasselli@medicina.unige.it
ANGELO INSORSI
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2405427@studenti.unige.it
Paola Alessia Lampugnani
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • paola.alessia.lampugnani@edu.unige.it
Claudio Launo
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 7203
  • claudio.launo@unige.it
Luciano Moresco
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 5600 863
  • luciano.moresco@unige.it
Enrico Parodi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • enparodi@libero.it
Laura Pecori
Professori a contratto

  • -
Pier Luigi Percivale
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • eliseo833@libero.it
Luisa Alexia Piaggio
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • luisa.alexia.piaggio@unige.it
Antonino Picciotto
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 8992
  • picciott@unige.it
Giacomo Pongiglione
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • gipongi@hotmail.com
Maria Adelaide Pronzato
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 8826
  • maidep@unige.it
Francesco Puppo
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 8691
  • puppof@unige.it
Stefano Sartini
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Vincenzo Savarino
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 353 8956
  • vsavarin@unige.it
Giovanni Battista Secco
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 7274
  • giovanni.battista.secco@unige.it
Mario Sessarego
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 8627
  • masessar@unige.it
FRANCESCA TAGLIOTTI
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2316778@studenti.unige.it
Fabio Tarantino
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • s2068530@studenti.unige.it
Michele Tosato
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • michele.tosato@edu.unige.it
Elisa Zanardi
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 0105600503
  • elisa.zanardi@unige.it
Cinzia Zucchi
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 56362695
  • cinzia.zucchi@unige.it