Giovanni Adami
Professori a contratto

  • +39 010 33 51052
  • adami@unige.it
Filippo Arcidiacono
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • filippo.arcidiacono@unige.it
Marcello Bagnasco
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 7979
  • bagnasco@unige.it
Carlo Barabino
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Umberto Benatti
Professori a contratto

  • +39 010 353 8150 (studio), +39 010 353 38037 (Serv. Prevenzione e Protezione)
  • benatti@unige.it
Matilde Borriello
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • matilde.borriello@unige.it
Marta Bovio
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • s2562090@studenti.unige.it
Claudio Brunelli
Professori a contratto

  • +39 010555 - 2877
  • bc@unige.it
Iole Brunetti
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • iole.brunetti@medicina.unige.it
Giovanni Calza
Professori a contratto

  • -
Claudio Canale
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • claudiocanale@libero.it
Micaela Caserza Magro
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • micaela.caserza@unige.it
Carla Cogo
Professori a contratto

  • +39 010 353 8186
  • cogo@unige.it
Massimo Cordone
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • massimo.cordone@edu.unige.it
Miriam Cornicelli
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2895620@studenti.unige.it
Ombretta Cutuli
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2701141@studenti.unige.it
GIOVANNI D'AMBROSIO
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • giovanni.dambrosio@medicina.unige.it
Franco Dallegri
Professori a contratto

  • +39 010 353 8996
  • franco.dallegri@unige.it
Luigi De Salvo
Professori a contratto

  • +39 010 353 7348
  • desalvo@unige.it
Eugenio Debbia
Professori a contratto

  • +39 010 33 51047
  • eugenio.debbia@unige.it
Fabio Enzo Gianiorio
Professori a contratto

  • -
Massimo Giusti
Massimo Giusti
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 7953
  • magius@unige.it
Giorgio Grasselli
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • giorgio.grasselli@medicina.unige.it
Antonio Guerci
Professori a contratto

  • +39 010 2095987, interno 55987
  • antonio.guerci@unige.it
ANGELO INSORSI
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2405427@studenti.unige.it
Claudio Launo
Professori a contratto

  • +39 010 353 7203
  • claudio.launo@unige.it
Josè Fernando Maya-vetencourt
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • maya.vetencourt@iit.it
Luciano Moresco
Professori a contratto

  • +39 010 5600 863
  • luciano.moresco@istge.it
Elisabetta Nanetti
Professori a contratto

  • -
Patrizio Odetti
Professori a contratto

  • +39 010 353 7985
  • odetti@unige.it
Enrico Parodi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • enparodi@libero.it
Laura Pecori
Professori a contratto

  • -
Pier Luigi Percivale
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • eliseo833@libero.it
Luisa Alexia Piaggio
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • luisa.alexia.piaggio@unige.it
Antonietta Piana
Professori a contratto

  • +39 010 353 8611
  • piana@unige.it
Giacomo Pongiglione
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • gipongi@hotmail.com
Maria Adelaide Pronzato
Professori a contratto

  • +39 010 353 8826
  • maidep@unige.it
Francesco Puppo
Professori a contratto

  • +39 010 353 8691
  • puppof@unige.it
Francesca Riccardi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Gian Andrea Rollandi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • gianandrea.rollandi@galliera.it
Laura Roberta Saitta
Professori a contratto

  • -
Stefano Sartini
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Vincenzo Savarino
Professori ordinari

  • +39 010 353 8956
  • vsavarin@unige.it
Giovanni Battista Secco
Professori a contratto

  • +39 010 353 7274
  • giovanni.battista.secco@unige.it
Mario Sessarego
Professori a contratto

  • 0103538627
  • masessar@unige.it
FRANCESCA TAGLIOTTI
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 2316778@studenti.unige.it
Fabio Tarantino
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • s2068530@studenti.unige.it
Angela Testi
Professori a contratto

  • +39 010 2095271, interno 55271
  • testi@economia.unige.it
Michele Tosato
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • micheletosato@hotmail.com
Antonella Vaccari
Professori a contratto

  • -
Elisa Zanardi
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 5600 503
  • elisa.zanardi@unige.it
Gilda Zanicchi
Professori a contratto

  • +39 010 353 6134, +39 010 353 6151, +39 010 353 6113
  • gilda.zanicchi@unige.it
Cinzia Zucchi
Professori a contratto

  • +39 010 56362695
  • cinzia.zucchi@unige.it