Manuela Albertelli
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • manuela.albertelli@unige.it
Pietro Ameri
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 8928
  • pietro.ameri@unige.it
Diego Bagnasco
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • diego.bagnasco@dimi.unige.it
Giorgia Bodini
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • +39 010 33 51056
  • giorgia.bodini@unige.it
William Bruno
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 7913
  • william.bruno@unige.it
Federico Carbone
Professori associati

  • -
  • federico.carbone@unige.it
Manuele Furnari
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • 0103351063
  • manuele.furnari@unige.it
Carlo Genova
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • carlo.genova@dimi.unige.it
Fabio Guolo
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • fabio.guolo@unige.it
Matteo Lambertini
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • matteo.lambertini@unige.it
Luca Liberale
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • luca.liberale@unige.it
Elisa Marabotto
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • elisa.marabotto@unige.it
Maddalena Mastrogiacomo
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • (+39) 0105558203
  • maddalena.mastrogiacomo@unige.it
Sabrina Paolino
Professori associati

  • 0103351062
  • sabrina.paolino@unige.it
Stefano Thellung De Courtelary
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • stefano.thellung@unige.it
Gabriele Zoppoli
Professori associati

  • +39 010 3351060
  • gabriele.zoppoli@unige.it