Docenti a contratto

Nome Cognome Mail Numero di telefono CV
Filippo Arcidiacono 3791855@studenti.unige.it
Marcello Bagnasco bagnasco@csita.unige.it (+39) 0103537979 CV Bagnasco.doc
Matilde Borriello matilde.borriello@unige.it
Marta Bovio marta.bovio@libero.it
Iole Brunetti iole.brunetti@medicina.unige.it
Ezio Casari ezio.casari@unige.it
Massimo Casu
Riccardo  Celentano riccardo.celentano@hsanmartino.it
Massimo Cordone massimo.cordone@edu.unige.it
Ombretta Cutuli 2701141@studenti.unige.it
Giovanni D'Ambrosio giovanni.dambrosio@medicina.unige.it
Eugenio Debbia eugenio.debbia@unige.it (+39) 010353 38136
Marco Gobbi gobbi@unige.it (+39) 0103538995
Angelo Insorsi 2405427@studenti.unige.it
Claudio Launo claudio.launo@unige.it (+39) 010353 7203
Josè Fernando Maya-Vetencourt maya.vetencourt@iit.it
Pierluigi Melga melga@unige.it
Giovanni Murialdo gmurialdo@unige.it (+39) 0103537949 CV Murialdo.doc
Luciano Moresco luciano.moresco@istge.it (+39) 010 5600 863
Elisabetta Nanetti
Enrico Parodi enparodi@libero.it
Pier Luigi Percivale eliseo@libero.it
Maria Adelaide  Pronzato maidep@unige.it
Francesca  Riccardi francescariccardi@gaslini.org
Stefano Sartini
Giovanni Battista Secco giovanni.battista.secco@unige.it
Mario Sessarego masessar@unige.it
Fabio  Tarantino
Michele Tosato micheletosato@hotmail.com
Antonella Vaccari
Giorgio Luciano Viviani vivianig@unige.it (+39) 0103538951