Docenti a contratto

Nome Cognome Mail Numero di telefono
Filippo Arcidiacono 3791855@studenti.unige.it
Lorenzo Borgo
Matilde Borriello matilde.borriello@unige.it
Marta Bovio marta.bovio@libero.it
Michelino Brignole
Iole Brunetti iole.brunetti@medicina.unige.it
Giovanni Calza
Ezio Casari ezio.casari@unige.it (+39) 010 563 6346
Riccardo Celentano RICCARDO.CELENTANO@HSANMARTINO.IT
Ombretta Cutuli 2701141@studenti.unige.it
Giovanni D'Ambrosio giovanni.dambrosio@medicina.unige.it
Eugenio Debbia eugenio.debbia@unige.it (+39) 010353 38136
Margherita Dufour 2624910@studenti.unige.it
Domenico Gallo
Antonio Guerci Antonio.Guerci@unige.it (+39) 010209 5987
Angelo Insorsi 2405427@studenti.unige.it
Claudio Launo Claudio.Launo@unige.it (+39) 010353 7203
Josè Fernando Maya-Vetencourt maya.vetencourt@iit.it
Pierluigi Melga melga@unige.it (+39) 010353 8927
Luciano Moresco luciano.moresco@istge.it (+39) 010 5600 863
Elisabetta Nanetti
Enrico Parodi enparodi@libero.it
Pierluigi Percivale
Silvia Ravera silvia.ravera@gmail.com
Giovanni Battista Secco Giovanni.Battista.Secco@unige.it (+39) 010353 7274
Mario Sessarego masessar@unige.it (+39) 010353 8627
Fabio Tarantino
Angela Testi testi@economia.unige.it (+39) 010 209 5271
Antonella Vaccari