Nome Cognome AFFERENZA EMAIL
Stefania Aliano Professor Lemoli stefania.aliano@unige.it
Anna Benvenuto Professor Ballestrero
Nicoletta  Castagnino Professor Parodi nicoletta.castagnino@unige.it
Gabriella Cirmena Professor Ballestrero gabriella.cirmena@unige.it
Marianna Fava Professoressa Martelli marianna.fava@dimi.unige.it
Maurizio Gallo Professor Ballestrero - Data Manager maurizio.gallo@unige.it
Claudia Martinuzzi Professor Cea
Clara Nurra Professor Lemoli
Claudia Palermo Professor Ballestrero
Girolamo Pugliese Professor Lemoli
Ilaria Rocco Professor Ballestrero - Data Manager ilaria.rocco@edu.unige.it
Federica Scaranari Direzione federica.scaranari@dimi.unige.it