Professori ordinari

Nome Cognome Mail Numero di telefono
Marcello Bagnasco bagnasco@unige.it (+39) 010 353 7979
Alberto Ballestrero aballestrero@unige.it (+39) 010 353 8668
Giovanna Bianchi giovanna.bianchi@unige.it (+39) 010 353
Francesco Boccardo f.boccardo@unige.it (+39) 010 5600 5503
Claudio Brunelli bc@unige.it (+39) 010 555 2877
Vito Brusasco vito.brusasco@unige.it (+39) 010 353 7690
Renzo Cordera record@unige.it (+39) 010 353 8947
Maurizio Cutolo mcutolo@unige.it (+39) 010 353 8885
Franco Dallegri franco.dallegri@unige.it (+39) 010 353 8996
Giacomo Garibotto gari@unige.it (+39) 010 353 8989
Marco Gobbi gobbi@unige.it (+39) 010 353 8995
Giovanni Murialdo gmurialdo@unige.it (+39) 010 353 7949
Patrizio Odetti odetti@unige.it (+39) 010 353 7985
Francesco Puppo puppof@unige.it (+39) 010 353 8961
Vincenzo Savarino vsavarin@unige.it (+39) 010 353 8956

Professori associati

Nome Cognome Mail Numero di telefono
Giovanni Adami adami@unige.it (+39) 010 353 7332
Manrico Balbi manrico.balbi@unige.it (+39) 010 555 5823
Gilberto Filaci gfilaci@unige.it (+39) 010 353 8984
Paola Ghiorzo paola.ghiorzo@unige.it (+39) 010 353 8949
Edoardo Giovanni Giannini egiannini@unige.it (+39) 010 353 7950
Massimo Giusti magius@unige.it (+39) 010 353 7953
Roberto Massimo Lemoli roberto.lemoli@unige.it (+39) 010 353 8978
Alessio Nencioni alessio.nencioni@unige.it (+39) 010 353 8990
Giovanni Passalacqua giovanni.passalacqua@unige.it (+39) 010 555 4093
Aldo Pende apende@unige.it (+39) 010 353 7524
Antonino Picciotto picciott@unige.it (+39) 010 353 8992
Roberto Pontremoli roberto.pontremoli@unige.it (+39) 010 353 8932
Mario Roberto Sertoli sertoli@dimi.unige.it (+39) 010 5600 668
Alberto Sulli albertosulli@unige.it (+39) 010 353 38710
Francesca Chiara Viazzi francesca.chiara.viazzi@unige.it (+39) 010 353 38702
Giorgio Lucino Viviani vivianig@unige.it (+39) 010 353 8951
Patrizia Zentilin pzentilin@unige.it (+39) 010 353 38711

Ricercatori

Nome Cognome Mail Numero di telefono
Pietro Ameri pietroameri@unige.it (+39) 010 353 7990
Mara Boschetti mara.boschetti@unige.it (+39) 010 353 7981
William Bruno william.bruno@unige.it (+39) 010 353 7913
Antonia Cagnetta antonia.cagnetta@unige.it
Marco Canepa marco.canepa@unige.it (+39) 010 555 2707
Pietro Dulbecco pdulbecco@unige.it (+39) 010 353 7528
Daniela Fenoglio daniela.fenoglio@unige.it (+39) 010 353 3037
Diego Ferone ferone@unige.it
Fabio Ferrando fabio.ferrando@unige.it (+39) 010 353 8668
Manuele Furnari manuele.furnari@unige.it
Giorgio Ghigliotti gghiglio@unige.it (+39) 010 555 4919
Roberta Gonella roberta.gonella@unige.it (+39) 010 353 7921
Giovanna Leoncini giovanna.leoncini@unige.it (+39) 010 353 7981
Davide Carlo Maggi davide.maggi@unige.it
Maurizio Miglino ematlab@unige.it (+39) 010 353 8953
Fiammetta Monacelli fiammetta.monacelli@unige.it (+39) 010 353 7545
Fabrizio Montecucco fabrizio.montecucco@unige.it (+39) 010 353 8694
Giuseppe Murcada giuseppe.murdaca@unige.it (+39) 010 353 7924
Simone Negrini simone.negrini@unige.it
Sabrina Paolino sabrina.paolino@unige.it
Giampaola Pesce pescegpl@unige.it (+39) 010 353 3097
Livia Pisciotta livia.pisciotta@unige.it (+39) 010 353 7993
Carmen Pizzorni carmen.pizzorni@unige.it (+39) 010 353 8669
Anna Maria Riccio anna.maria.riccio@unige.it (+39) 010 353 7380
Gian Marco Rosa gian.marco.rosa@unige.it (+39) 010 555 5810
Francesco Torre f.torre@unige.it
Elisa Zanardi elisa.zanardi@unige.it (+39) 010 5600 503
Gabriele Zoppoli gabriele.zoppoli@unige.it