Nome Cognome AFFERENZA e-mail
Claudia Campana
Giulio Capponi
Paola Cuccarolo
Tommaso Bonfiglio 2806686@studenti.unige.it
Enrico Gianni Carminati enrico.gianni.carminati@unige.it
Maria Grazia Ciardo mariagrazia.ciardo@edu.unige.it
Giuseppina Cosulich cosulichdisem@unige.it
Sara De Gregorio sara.degregorio@unige.it
Daniela Garbarino daniela.garbarino@dimi.unige.it
Elisa Gelli
Moustafà Ghanem
Raffaella Grosso raffaella.grosso@unige.it
Elisa Marabotto elisa.marabotto@unige.it
Marta Nardini 4098469@studenti.unige.it
Maria Elisa Palamà
Alessandra Puddu apuddu@unige.it
Francesca Puglisi
Samuele  Tardito
Daniela Verzola
Linda Zinoli datamanager.omb@unige.it