Mara Boschetti
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 353 7954
  • mara.boschetti@unige.it
Daniela Fenoglio
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 353 7851
  • daniela.fenoglio@unige.it
Fabio Ferrando
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 353 8668
  • fabio.ferrando@unige.it
Giorgio Ghigliotti
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 555 4919
  • gghiglio@unige.it
Roberta Gonella
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 353 7921
  • roberta.gonella@unige.it
Giovanna Leoncini
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 353 7981
  • giovanna.leoncini@unige.it
Davide Maggi
Ricercatori

  • -
  • davide.maggi@unige.it
Maurizio Miglino
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 5554329- 0105554330
  • ematlab@unige.it
Giampaola Pesce
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 353 8604
  • pescegpl@unige.it
Anna Maria Riccio
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 353 7380/ (+39) 010 353 7767
  • anna.maria.riccio@unige.it
Gian Marco Rosa
Ricercatori

  • 0105555810
  • gian.marco.rosa@unige.it
Francesco Torre
Francesco Torre
Ricercatori

  • 0103537939
  • f.torre@unige.it