Gilda Palma
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010353 - 8959
  • gildaplm@unige.it
Sabrina Paolino
Ricercatore

  • -
  • sabrina.paolino@unige.it
Giovanni Passalacqua
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 8908
  • giovanni.passalacqua@unige.it
Lorenza Pastorino
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010353 -8982
  • l.pastorino@unige.it
Aldo Pende
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 7524
  • apende@unige.it
Luciano Perotto
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010 353 - 7532
  • luciano.perotto@unige.it
Giampaola Pesce
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 3097
  • pescegpl@unige.it
Antonino Picciotto
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 8992
  • picciott@unige.it
Livia Pisciotta
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 7993
  • livia.pisciotta@unige.it
Rita Pitotti
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010 5555830
  • Rita.Pitotti@unige.it