Davide Carlo Maggi
Ricercatore

  • -
  • davide.maggi@unige.it
Mario Mamone
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010353 - 8909
  • Mario.Mamone@unige.it
Valeria Marini
Personale TA

  • 010 88804 - 88848
  • Valeria.Marini@unige.it
Antonietta Maria Martelli
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 353 8807
  • amartelli@unige.it
Francesca Mattioli
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 8850
  • fmattiol@unige.it
Martino Mazzone
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010353 - 7923
  • Martino.Mazzone@unige.it
Stefania Merlano
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010 353-7828
  • Stefania.Merlano@unige.it
Maurizio Miglino
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 8953
  • ematlab@unige.it
Silvia Minetti
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010353 - 7940
  • Silvia.Minetti@unige.it
Elvira Miramonti
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010353 - 8926
  • Elvira.Miramonti@unige.it