Davide Carlo Maggi
Ricercatore

  • 0103538991
  • davide.maggi@unige.it
Mario Mamone
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010353 - 8909
  • Mario.Mamone@unige.it
Valeria Marini
Personale TA

  • 0103538884-0103538848
  • Valeria.Marini@unige.it
Antonietta Maria Martelli
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 353 8807
  • amartelli@unige.it
Maddalena Mastrogiacomo
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 0105558203
  • Maddalena.Mastrogiacomo@unige.it
Francesca Mattioli
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 8850
  • fmattiol@unige.it
Martino Mazzone
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010353 8943
  • Martino.Mazzone@unige.it
Stefania Merlano
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010 3357828
  • Stefania.Merlano@unige.it
Maurizio Miglino
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 5554329- 0105554330
  • ematlab@unige.it
Silvia Minetti
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010353 - 7940
  • Silvia.Minetti@unige.it