Silvano Garibaldi
Personale TA

  • 010 3537990
  • Silvano.Garibaldi@unige.it
Giacomo Garibotto
Giacomo Garibotto
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 353 8989
  • gari@unige.it
Anna Garuti
Personale TA

  • -
  • Anna.Garuti@unige.it
Giorgio Ghigliotti
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 555 4919
  • gghiglio@unige.it
Paola Ghiorzo
Paola Ghiorzo
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 8949
  • paola.ghiorzo@unige.it
Edoardo Giovanni Giannini
Edoardo Giovanni Giannini
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 7950
  • egiannini@unige.it
Massimo Giusti
Massimo Giusti
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 7953
  • magius@unige.it
Marco Gobbi
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 353 8995
  • gobbi@unige.it
Roberta Gonella
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 7921
  • roberta.gonella@unige.it