Patrizia Fabbi
Personale TA

  • 010 3537990
  • Patrizia.Fabbi@unige.it
Daniela Fenoglio
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 3037
  • daniela.fenoglio@unige.it
Diego Ferone
Diego Ferone
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 3537946
  • ferone@unige.it
Fabio Ferrando
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 8668
  • fabio.ferrando@unige.it
Gilberto Filaci
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 8984
  • gfilaci@unige.it
Tullio Florio
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 8806
  • tullio.florio@unige.it
Chiara Folli
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010 353-8985
  • Chiara.Folli@unige.it
Raffaele Fresa
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010353 - 7993
  • Raffaele.Fresa@unige.it
Carmen Fucile
Assegnisti

  • -
  • -
Giuseppina Fugazza
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010353 - 7962
  • giusi.fugazza@unige.it