Mario Cabras
Personale TA

  • 010 3538937
  • Mario.Cabras@unige.it
Gianni Caglieris
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010353 - 8619
  • Gianni.Caglieris@unige.it
Antonia Cagnetta
Ricercatore

  • -
  • antonia.cagnetta@unige.it
Monica Campanella
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010353 - 7923
  • Monica.Campanella@unige.it
Paolo Canepa
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010353 - 8953
  • ematologia@unige.it
Marco Canepa
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 555 2707
  • marco.canepa@unige.it
Giorgio Canonica
Professore Ordinario

  • -
  • canonica@unige.it
Drusolina Cappucci
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010353 - 7525
  • Drusolina.Cappucci@unige.it
Carbone Federico
Assegnisti

  • -
  • -
Valentina Careri
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010 353 - 7781
  • valentina.careri@unige.it