Marcello Bagnasco
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 353 7979
  • bagnasco@unige.it
Adriana Bajetto
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010 555 5823
  • adriana.bajetto@unige.it
Manrico Balbi
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 555 5823
  • manrico.balbi@unige.it
Alberto Ballestrero
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 353 8668
  • aballestrero@unige.it
Federica Barbieri
Federica Barbieri
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 8855/8884
  • federica.barbieri@unige.it
Michele Baroffio
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 38708
  • michele.baroffio@unige.it
Paolo Bava
Personale TA

  • +39 10 3537542
  • paolo.bava@unige.it
Maria Bianca Bertolotto
Personale TA

  • 010 226/227 7940 - 216 7564
  • Maria.Bianca.Bertolotto@unige.it
Giovanna Bianchi
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 353 7977-8982
  • giovanna.bianchi@unige.it
Francesco Boccardo
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 5600 5503
  • f.boccardo@unige.it