Mario Cabras
Personale TA

  • 010 3538937
  • Mario.Cabras@unige.it
Gianni Caglieris
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010353 - 8619
  • Gianni.Caglieris@unige.it
Monica Campanella
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010353 - 7923
  • Monica.Campanella@unige.it
Paolo Canepa
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010353 - 8953
  • ematologia@unige.it
Drusolina Cappucci
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010353 - 7525
  • Drusolina.Cappucci@unige.it
Valentina Careri
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010 353 - 7781
  • valentina.careri@unige.it
Paola Contini
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010353 - 7984
  • Paola.Contini@unige.it
Sabrina Del Grande
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010 353 7823
  • sabrina.delgrande@unige.i
Patrizia Fabbi
Personale TA

  • 010 3537990
  • Patrizia.Fabbi@unige.it
Chiara Folli
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010 353-8985
  • Chiara.Folli@unige.it