Antonia Cagnetta
Ricercatore

  • -
  • antonia.cagnetta@unige.it
Marco Canepa
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 555 2707
  • marco.canepa@unige.it
Michele Cea
Ricercatore

  • 010 357970
  • michele.cea@unige.it
Renzo Cordera
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 353 8947
  • record@unige.it
Maurizio Cutolo
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 353 7994
  • mcutolo@unige.it
Franco Dallegri
Franco Dallegri
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 353 8996
  • dalle@unige.it
Luisa Cornelia Devilla
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 7951
  • luisa.devilla@unige.it
Daniela Fenoglio
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 7851
  • daniela.fenoglio@unige.it
Fabio Ferrando
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 8668
  • fabio.ferrando@unige.it
Tullio Florio
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 8806
  • tullio.florio@unige.it