Mara Boschetti
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 7981
  • mara.boschetti@unige.it
Claudio Brunelli
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 555 2877
  • bc@unige.it
William Bruno
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 7913
  • william.bruno@unige.it
Vito Brusasco
Docenti

  • (+39) 010 353 7690
  • vito.brusasco@unige.it
Antonia Cagnetta
Ricercatore

  • -
  • antonia.cagnetta@unige.it
Marco Canepa
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 555 2707
  • marco.canepa@unige.it
Giorgio Canonica
Professore Ordinario

  • -
  • canonica@unige.it
Michele Cea
Ricercatore

  • -
  • michele.cea@unige.it
Renzo Cordera
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 353 8947
  • record@unige.it
Maurizio Cutolo
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 353 7994
  • mcutolo@unige.it