Giovanni Adami
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 3351052
  • adami@unige.it
Pietro Ameri
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 8928
  • pietro.ameri@unige.it
Manrico Balbi
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 555 5822
  • manrico.balbi@unige.it
Alberto Ballestrero
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 353 8668
  • aballestrero@unige.it
Francesco Boccardo
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 555 4255
  • f.boccardo@unige.it
Mara Boschetti
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 7954
  • mara.boschetti@unige.it
Fulvio Braido
Professore Associato

  • 0103351059
  • Fulvio.Braido@unige.it
Claudio Brunelli
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 555 2877
  • bc@unige.it
William Bruno
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 7913
  • william.bruno@unige.it
Marco Canepa
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 555 2707
  • marco.canepa@unige.it