Giovanni Adami
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 3351052
  • adami@unige.it
Paola Altieri
Personale TA

  • +39 0103537990
  • paola.altieri@unige.it
Pietro Ameri
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 8928
  • pietro.ameri@unige.it
Adriana Bajetto
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010 3533 8253
  • adriana.bajetto@unige.it
Manrico Balbi
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 555 5822
  • manrico.balbi@unige.it
Alberto Ballestrero
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 353 8668
  • aballestrero@unige.it
Federica Barbieri
Federica Barbieri
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 8855/8884
  • federica.barbieri@unige.it
Paolo Bava
Personale TA

  • +39 10 3537542
  • paolo.bava@unige.it
Maria Bianca Bertolotto
Personale TA

  • 010 3537564
  • Maria.Bianca.Bertolotto@unige.it
Francesco Boccardo
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 555 4255
  • f.boccardo@unige.it