Giovanni Adami
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 7332
  • adami@unige.it
Paola Altieri
Personale TA

  • +39 0103537990
  • paola.altieri@unige.it
Pietro Ameri
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 8928
  • pietroameri@unige.it
Gabriella Andraghetti
Personale TA

  • 010 353 - 7902
  • gandraghetti@unige.it
Marica Arvigo
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 8886
  • marica.arvigo@unige.it
Marcello Bagnasco
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 353 7979
  • bagnasco@unige.it
Adriana Bajetto
Personale TA

  • (+39) 010 555 5823
  • adriana.bajetto@unige.it
Manrico Balbi
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 555 5823
  • manrico.balbi@unige.it
Alberto Ballestrero
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 353 8668
  • aballestrero@unige.it
Federica Barbieri
Federica Barbieri
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 353 8855/8884
  • federica.barbieri@unige.it